Skip to main content

Math, Science, and Technology Magnet Academy

gold ribbon schools award logo title 1 schools award logo 2019 Best Schools Niche US News Best Schools Silver setda award

"A Gold Ribbon School in the Heart of Boyle Heights"

Main Menu Toggle
Apply to MSTMA » MSTMA Virtual Open House/Informational Meetings

MSTMA Virtual Open House/Informational Meetings

MSTMA Virtual Tour & Informational Meeting

Join us & learn about MSTMA, our academic program, sports & Extracurricular programs, and Be the first to get a sneak peak at the New campus buildings opening soon.

 

Zoom Link:

 

https://lausd.zoom.us/j/8302384913?pwd=bUtRRklJMGtxSFl3RENmWWVVeHFDQT09

 

Meeting ID: 830 238 4913

Password: MSTMA2025 

 

When? 

Monday, October 5                 5-6pm

Saturday, October 10           10-11am

Monday, October 12              5-6pm

Saturday, October 17           10-11am

Monday, October 19              5-6pm

Saturday, October 24           10-11am

Monday, October 26              5-6pm

Saturday, October 31           10-11am

Monday, November 2            5-6pm

Saturday, November 7         10-11am

Monday, November 9            5-6pm